Special key-note speaker:

Ramita Navai

First panel session – Political Economy and Security

Amanda Moorghen

Anthony Maher

Andreea Anghel

Second panel session – Contemporary Britain

Jon Robinson

Elio di Muccio

James Bowker

Third panel session – Gender and Politics 

Dobryana Daskalova

Laura J. Riley

Marianthi Karakoulaki

Question Time with political societies:

Jon Robinson – Chair

Emma Foster – representative of the academic staff

Bryn Gough – Student Broad Left Society








Aareq Uddin Chowdhury – Labour Students Society

…….. – Liberal Democrat Society

Christopher James – Conservative Future Society


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: